Meet the Team: NOCRC Staff

Head shot of Janeth Manjarrez

Director, California Adult Education Program for NOCRC

Janeth Manjarrez

E-mail: jmanjarrez@noce.edu

A headshot of Regina

Administrative Assistant II, Administrative Services for NOCRC

Regina Russell

E-mail: rrussell@noce.edu


A headshot of Kenneth

Special Projects Manager, California Adult Education Program for NOCRC

Kenneth Kiesselbach

E-mail: kkiesselbach@noce.edu

Headshot of a smiling Dave Afshar

Special Projects Manager, Basic Skills, High School Diploma, and GED/HiSET Prep Program for NOCRC

Dave Afshar

E-mail: dafshar@noce.edu


A headshot of Harpreet

Senior Research and Planning Analyst, Institutional Research and Planning for NOCRC

Dr. Harpreet Uppal

E-mail: huppal@noce.edu

A headshot of Denise

Grants & Special Projects Assistant, Administrative Services for NOCRC

Denise Levy

E-mail: dlevy@noce.edu


A headshot of Jayzelle

Campus Marketing & Outreach Assistant, California Adult Education Program for NOCRC

Jayzelle Mata

E-mail: jmata@noce.edu